The Slayer Nest
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

One Of Runescape's Largest Slaying Communities!

HomeGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Skeletal Wyvern Guide

Go down 
+6
burn samora
zang of sn
Maroon slays
Benjamyn099
Gan_real
Bulletbanter
10 posters
AuthorMessage
Bulletbanter
Cave Bug
Bulletbanter

Skeletal Wyvern Guide Empty
PostSubject: Skeletal Wyvern Guide   Skeletal Wyvern Guide EmptySat Nov 07, 2009 1:44 pm

Okay this is my first attempt at ever making a guide, but i will try include everything i wear/do when im on a Skele task. These tasks take about 20 mins, arent very hard and can be very profitable.

Equipped: Black D'hide body and chaps, Slayer helm, Dragon boots, Whip, Fury, Skill cape (t), Explorers Ring (lol), Barrows gloves,Dragonfire Shield. Bunyip/Unicorn

Elemental shield or Mind shield Or Dragonfire shield are an ABSOLUTE MUST or they will destroy and you wont like getting hit 50's very much. Anti-Dragon (the noob one) doesnt work only the dragonfire counts. There quite weak to Slash so a whip works best. Explorers ring works for quick tele back there and to recharge pray/summoning.
Fury can be subbed for glory, D'hide with karils, but i prefer my own setup. Bunyip works well for healing same with unicorn, but for lower summoning a BoB can be taken with more food.

Invent: 5 Prayer Pots (4), Enhanced Excaliber, Sup Attack (4), Sup Str(4), 1 Click tele, Rest Sharks / Monkfish.

You could also take Fally shield (3) but its kinda a waste cos there quite a quick task. Pots are optional, dds works well on them instead of EE but i prefer the added defence and hp bonus from the special.