The Slayer Nest
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

One Of Runescape's Largest Slaying Communities!

HomeGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

The Slayer model

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Thai_Tong
Cave Bug
Thai_Tong

The Slayer model Empty
PostSubject: The Slayer model   The Slayer model EmptySat Jan 19, 2013 1:16 pm

Version 9.4 Here

The slayer model is a spreadsheet tool that requires no download. It can be used to predict various outcomes of your personal slayer task list such as how long your goal will take and how many charms you will get. I have been testing slayer on and off for over 2 years and have created this tool, I hope you can make great use of it Smile

To use it you simply need to log in to your google account, click file and click make a copy and then you will be able to edit your copy to suit how you prefer to slay.

The task input interface
Spoiler:

The drops input interface
Spoiler:

The combat input interface
Spoiler:

Task frequencies and effigies
Spoiler:

Combat and herbicide xp
Spoiler:

Charms
Spoiler:

Tradable drops and profits
Spoiler:

Last edited by Thai_Tong on Sun Jan 26, 2014 4:21 am; edited 5 times in total
Back to top Go down
CookieSlay3r
Soulgazer
CookieSlay3r

The Slayer model Empty
PostSubject: Re: The Slayer model   The Slayer model EmptySat Jan 19, 2013 2:17 pm

This is very interesting and I see it as a valuable asset. Smile
Back to top Go down
Thai_Tong
Cave Bug
Thai_Tong

The Slayer model Empty
PostSubject: Re: The Slayer model   The Slayer model EmptyTue Feb 12, 2013 8:49 am

Thankfully the slayer tower update didnt add any new monsters to Kuradal's list. cheers